HBHS

Administrators

Valerie Seeley
Valerie Seeley, Principal
E-mail address: Valerie.Seeley@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Seniors
Joseph Accuardi-Gilliam, Associate Principal
E-mail address: Joseph.Accuardi-Gilliam@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Freshmen/Juniors
Joseph Accuardi-Gilliam
Patricia Woods
Patrice Woods, Associate Principal/Athletic Director
E-mail address: Patrice.Woods@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Freshmen
Andy Meyer, Associate Principal
E-mail address: Andy.Meyer@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Sophomores/Juniors
Andy Meyer
Theo Mikaele
Theo Mikaele, PBIS Coach
E-mail address: Theo.Mikaele@vansd.org
Mike Meskel, Dean of Students
E-mail address: Mike.Meskel@vansd.org
Mike Meskel
Dustin Starke
Dustin Starke, EL Lead
E-mail address: Dustin.Starke@vansd.org