HBHS

Administrators

Valerie Seeley
Valerie Seeley, Principal
E-mail address: Valerie.Seeley@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Seniors
Joseph Accuardi-Gilliam, Associate Principal
E-mail address: Joseph.Accuardi-Gilliam@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Sophomores
Joseph Accuardi-Gilliam
Kevin Bryant
Kevin Bryant, Associate Principal/Athletic Director
E-mail address: Kevin.Bryant@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Freshmen
Andy Meyer, Associate Principal
E-mail address: Andy.Meyer@vansd.org
Grade Level Support: Juniors
Andy Meyer
Mike Meskel
Kelly Cutter, ELL/Instructional
E-mail address: Kelly.Cutter@vansd.org
Ian Mansfield, PBIS Coach
E-mail address: Ian.Mansfield@vansd.org
Ian Mansfield
Mike Meskel
Mike Meskel, Dean of Students
E-mail address: Mike.Meskel@vansd.org