HBHS

Counselors

360-313-4407
Counseling Center Website

Danijel Brdar
(students: LAN - RE)
Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Danijel.Brdar
Elizabeth Mikaele
(students: A - EQ)
Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Elizabeth Mikaele

Kara Hecker
(students: ER - LAM)
Kara.Hecker@vansd.org

Kara Hecker
Dionne Vester
(students: RF - Z)
Dionne.Vester@vansd.org
Dionne Vester
Susan Peng-Cowan
Intervention Specialist
E-mail address:
Susan.Peng-Cowan@vansd.org
Susan.Peng-Cowan
Andy Meyer
Career Guidance Specialist
E-mail address:
Andy.Meyer@vansd.org
Andy Meyer
Debbie Dong
Counseling Center Clerk
E-mail address: Debbie.Dong@vansd.org
Debbie Dong
Cathy Zweig
Career Center Clerk
E-mail address:
Cathy.Zweig@vansd.org
Cathy Zweig