HBHS

Counselors

360-313-4407
Counseling Center Website

Danijel Brdar
9th grade (A - Z)
Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Danijel.Brdar
Elizabeth Mikaele
10th - 12th (A - F)
Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Elizabeth Mikaele

Kara Hecker
10th - 12th (G - O): Kara.Hecker@vansd.org

Kara Hecker
Dionne Vester
10th - 12th (P - Z) Dionne.Vester@vansd.org
Dionne Vester
Susan Peng-Cowan
Intervention Specialist
E-mail address:
Susan.Peng-Cowan@vansd.org
Susan.Peng-Cowan
Linda Herrington
Career Guidance Specialist
E-mail address:
Linda.Herrington@vansd.org
Linda Herrington
Debbie Dong
Counseling Center Clerk
E-mail address: Debbie.Dong@vansd.org
Debbie Dong
Cathy Zweig
Career Center Clerk
E-mail address:
Cathy.Zweig@vansd.org
Cathy Zweig