HBHS

Hudson's Bay Staff

Clerks/Staff Name Email Address
ASB Athletic Clerk Sarah Nelson Sarah.Nelson@vansd.org
Attendance Office MaryLou Hahn MaryLou.Hahn@vansd.org
Attendance Office Roxy Mikaele Roxanne.Mikaele@vansd.org
Career Center Clerk Cathy Zweig Cathy.Zweig@vansd.org
Case Manager/Teen Parent Program Christie Chapin Christie.Chapin@vansd.org
Computer Tech Support Denyse Mulligan Denyse.Mulligan@vansd.org
Counseling Center Clerk Debbie Dong Debbie.Dong@vansd.org
Fiscal Clerk Heather Smith Heather.Smith@vansd.org
Family and Community Resource Coordinator (FCRC) Chelsea Unger Chelsea.Unger@vansd.org
GEAR UP Site Coordinator Tyler Monk Tyler.Monk@vansd.org
LAP Advocate Will Jones Will.Jones@vansd.org
LAP Advocate Kory Kanekoa Kory.Kanekoa@vansd.org
Library Clerk Katherine Eterno-Tuominen Katherine.Eterno-Tuominen@vansd.org
Main Office Secretary Paula Colby Paula.Colby@vansd.org
Main Office Clerk Karla Rodriguez Karla.Rodriguez@vansd.org
Main Office Clerk Elisa Iraheta Elisa.Iraheta@vansd.org
Nurse Fae Jackson Fae.Jackson@vansd.org
Psychologist Kaeleen Kirkpatrick Kaeleen.Kirkpatrick@vansd.org
Registrar Joan Ponciano Joan.Ponciano@vansd.org
Security Office Clerk Nancy Prager Nancy.Prager@vansd.org
Speech-Language Pathologist Brooke Fescenmeyer Brooke.Fescenmeyer@vansd.org
Teen Parent Coordinator Melanie Spencer Melanie.Spencer@vansd.org

Custodial Email Address
Terry Millard, Building Operator Terry.Millard@vansd.org
Scott Rhods, Night Lead Scott.Rhods@vansd.org
Vui Tran Vui.Tran@vansd.org
Nho Tran Nho.Tran@vansd.org
James McKay James.McKay@vansd.org
Larry Novak Lawrence.Novak@vansd.org
Jerald Woodall Jerald.Woodall@vansd.org

Food Court Email Address
Susan DeGrande, Food Court Manager Susan.DeGrande@vansd.org
Teri Brown Teri.Brown@vansd.org
Cheryl Bushaw Cheryl.Bushaw@vansd.org
Rachel Holeman Rachel.Holeman@vansd.org
Gail Kappler Gail.Kappler@vansd.org
Pam Maclean Pam.Maclean@vansd.org
Laurie Meritt Laurie.Meritt@vansd.org
Lynn Molinari Sarah.Molinari@vansd.org
Reid Webster Reid.Webster@vansd.org
Jenny Whitlock Geneva.Whitlock@vansd.org

Security Email Address
Jim Goss Jim.Goss@vansd.org
Theo Mikaele Theo.Mikaele@vansd.org
Carla Soha Carla.Soha@vansd.org
Rey Reynolds Rey.Reynolds@vansd.org


Paraeducators Email Address
Joel Ashley Joel.Ashley@vansd.org
Danielle Bastien Danielle.Bastien@vansd.org
Kathy Blair Katherine.Blair@vansd.org
Alita Bowder Alita.Bowder@vansd.org
Eric Carstensen Eric.Carstensen@vansd.org
Jamie Carstensen Jamie.Carstensen@vansd.org
Ratheany Doschin Ratheany.Doschin@vansd.org
Carol Eichhorst Carol.Eichhorst@vansd.org
Kameron Elizondo Kameron.Elizondo@vansd.org
Nyra Gallardo Nyra.Gallardo@vansd.org
Holly Harshaw Holly.Harshaw@vansd.org
Liz Janssen-Cochram Elizabeth.Janssen@vansd.org
Brandon King Brandon.King@vansd.org
Sharon King Sharon.King@vansd.org
Lindie Kobak Lindie.Kobak@vansd.org
Korrie Matta Korrie.Matta@vansd.org
Enedelia Mendoza Enedelia.Mendoza@vansd.org
Cherie Mortazavi Cherie.Mortazavi@vansd.org
Thomas Neri Thomas.Neri@vansd.org
Chad Ortiz Chadwick.Ortiz@vansd.org
Carlene Ostedgaard Carlene.Ostedgaard@vansd.org
Terri Sadowski Terri.Sadowski@vansd.org
Matthew Scholer Matthew.Scholer@vansd.org
Melissa Schwartz-Kurta Melissa.Schwartz-Kurta@vansd.org
Randyn Stutesman Randyn.Stutesman@vansd.org
Sharon Suffield Sharon.Suffield@vansd.org
Ahn Vance Ahn.Vance@vansd.org
Eileen Walchli Eileen.Walchli@vansd.org
Brendon Wicksell Brendon.Wiksell@vansd.org
Emily Winsley Emily.Winsley@vansd.org
Carl Wismer Carl.Wismer@vansd.org