HBHS

Hudson's Bay Staff

Clerks/Staff Name Email Address
ASB/Athletics Clerk Sarah Nelson Sarah.Nelson@vansd.org
Attendance Office MaryLou Hahn MaryLou.Hahn@vansd.org
Attendance Office Roxy Mikaele Roxanne.Mikaele@vansd.org
Case Manager/Teen Parent Program Christie Chapin Christie.Chapin@vansd.org
Computer Tech Support Specialist Denyse Mulligan Denyse.Mulligan@vansd.org
Counseling Center Clerk Debbie Dong Debbie.Dong@vansd.org
Fiscal Clerk Sherri Turley Sherri.Turley@vansd.org
Family and Community Resource Coordinator (FCRC) Chelsea Unger Chelsea.Unger@vansd.org
GEAR UP Site Coordinator Hannah Valenti Hannah.Valenti@vansd.org
iPad Support Specialist Yvette Sidaros Yvette.Sidaros@vansd.org
Library Clerk Pat Hughes Pat.Hughes@vansd.org
Security Clerk Katherine Eterno-Tuominen Katherine.Eterno-Tuominen@vansd.org
Main Office Clerk Maria Henry Maria.Henry@vansd.org
Main Office Clerk Tammy Vermeire Tammy.Vermeire@vansd.org
Nurse Fae Jacksons Fae.Eliasonjackson@vansd.org
Psychologist Tara Crippen-Bell Tara.Crippen-bell@vansd.org
Registrar Joan Ponciano Joan.Ponciano@vansd.org
Speech-Language Pathologist Brooke Fescenmeyer Brooke.Fescenmeyer@vansd.org
Student Advocate Will Jones Will.Jones@vansd.org
Student Advocate Kory Kanekoa Kory.Kanekoa@vansd.org
Student Advocate Theo Mikaele Theo.Mikaele@vansd.org
Student Advocate Suzanne Webb Suzanne.Webb@vansd.org
Teen Parent Coordinator Melanie Spencer Melanie.Spencer@vansd.org

Custodial Email Address
Kelly McIvor, Building Operator Kelly.McIvor@vansd.org
Scott Rhods, Night Lead Scott.Rhods@vansd.org
Tracy Bowyer Tracy.Bowyer@vansd.org
James McKay James.McKay@vansd.org
Chad Stevens Chad.Stevens@vansd.org
James Stringer James.Stringer@vansd.org

Food Court Email Address
Gail Kappler, Food Court Manager Gail.Kappler@vansd.org
Teri Brown Teri.Brown@vansd.org
Cheryl Bushaw Cheryl.Bushaw@vansd.org
Li Chin Chao Lichin.Chao@vansd.org
Yan Li Yan.Li@vansd.org
Masako Denny Masako.Denny@vansd.org
Lynn Molinari Sarah.Molinari@vansd.org
JaLynn Park JaLynn.Park@vansd.org
Jenny Whitlock Geneva.Whitlock@vansd.org

Security Email Address
Jim Goss Jim.Goss@vansd.org
Chadwick Ortiz Chadwick.Ortiz@vansd.org
Carla Soha Carla.Soha@vansd.org
Rey Reynolds Rey.Reynolds@vansd.org


Paraeducators Email Address
Kameron Adams Kameron.Adams@vansd.org
Kathy Blair Katherine.Blair@vansd.org
Alita Bowder Alita.Bowder@vansd.org
Pamela Bultena Pamela.Bultena@vansd.org
Jamie Carstensen Jamie.Carstensen@vansd.org
Cheri Chavers Cheri.Chavers@vansd.org
Richard Donovan Richard.Donovan@vansd.org
Stephanie Erickson Stephanie.Erickson@vansd.org
Jesse Espinosa Jesse.Espinosa@vansd.org
Jill Hanns Jill.Hanns@vansd.org
Jackie Harris Jackie.Harris@vansd.org
Holly Harshaw Holly.Harshaw@vansd.org
Merritt Hitzeman-Anzjon Merritt.Hitzeman-Anzjon@vansd.org
Brandon King Brandon.King@vansd.org
Sharon King Sharon.King@vansd.org
Katherine Larkin Katherine.Larkin@vansd.org
Sara Lopez Lopez Sara.Lopezlopez@vansd.org
Enedelia Mendoza Enedelia.Mendoza@vansd.org
Cherie Mortazavi Cherie.Mortazavi@vansd.org
Terri Sadowski Terri.Sadowski@vansd.org
Melissa Schwartz-Kurta Melissa.Schwartz-Kurta@vansd.org
Sharen Suffield Sharen.Suffield@vansd.org
Clemente Tescahua Clemente.Tescahua@vansd.org
Eileen Walchli Eileen.Walchli@vansd.org
Ann Walkins Annmarie.Walkins@vansd.org
Cody Warnes Cody.Warnes@vansd.org
Hannah Wessel Hannah.Wessel@vansd.org
Carl Wismer Carl.Wismer@vansd.org