HBHS

Hudson's Bay High School Teachers

= teacher web site
Teacher Department Email Address
Altman, Jill
web site
Science Jill.Altman@vansd.org
Balin, Joseph
Learning Support/Math Joseph.Balin@vansd.org
Beckel, Paul
Nextools, Health, Algebra Paul.Beckel@vansd.org
Boone, Nancy
Physical Ed Nancy.Boone@vansd.org
Brdar, Danijel
Counselor Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Busick, Sam
web site
Social Studies Samuel.Busick@vansd.org
Byrd, Bob
Photography Bob.Byrd@vansd.org
Carpenter, Amy
Career & Technical Education
Natural Resources
Amy.Carpenter@vansd.org
Claborn, Danna
ASL Danna.Claborn@vansd.org
Contreras, Zack
Math Zachary.Contreras@vansd.org
DeWitt, John
Algebra John.DeWitt@vansd.org
Dressen, Matt
English Matthew.Dressen@vansd.org
Dronen, Josh
web site
English Josh.Dronen@vansd.org
Duke, Andrew
Health Andrew.Duke@vansd.org
Feist, Jenie
SCC Jenie.Feist@vansd.org
Fenton, Anna
Learning Center/Math Anna.Fenton@vansd.org
Fescenmeyer, Brooke
Speech-Language Pathologist Brooke.Fescenmeyer@vansd.org
Fullbright, Megan
Counselor Megan.Fullbright@vansd.org
Gatson, Shad
web site
English Shadbreon.Gatson@vansd.org
Gonsalves, Merri
Learning Support English Merri.Gonsalves@vansd.org
Gonzales, Jamie
Social Studies Jamie.Gonzales@vansd.org
Griffiths, Tom
Career & Technical Education Tom.Griffiths@vansd.org
Hahn, Charles
English Charles.Hahn@vansd.org
Hahn, Joanie
Math Joanie.Hahn@vansd.org
Hartwig, Tonya
Intensive Academic & Transition Skills Tonya.Hartwig@vansd.org
Hecker, Kara
Counselor Kara.Hecker@vansd.org
Henrichs, Peter
Math Peter.Henrichs@vansd.org
Ho, Tony
Math Tony.Ho@vansd.org
Howard, Randy
Career and Technical Ed/Video Randy.Howard@vansd.org
Huerena, Lorilee
Marketing Lorilee.Huerena@vansd.org
Huffman, Madeline
Child Development/Health/GRADS Madeline.Huffman@vansd.org
James, Gayle
Visual Arts Gayle.James@vansd.org
Jones, Steven
Biology Steven.Jones@vansd.org
Jordan, Susan
web site
Math Susan.Jordan@vansd.org
Larson, Dan
CWP/World Studies Daniel.Larson@vansd.org
Laughlin, Pam
Teacher-Librarian Pamela.Laughlin@vansd.org
Lions, Mandy
Math Amanda.Lions@vansd.org
Lorenz, Steve
web site
Career and Technical Ed/Horticulture Steve.Lorenz@vansd.org
McCamish, Bethany
English Bethany.McCamish@vansd.org
Merrow, Scott
History Scott.Merrow@vansd.org
Merryman, Larry
English Larry.Merryman@vansd.org
Mikaele, Elizabeth
Counselor Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Moore-Prosise, Cody
Biology/Credit Recovery Cody.Moore-Prosise@vansd.org
Nicoson, Kareah
Concert Choir Kareah.Nicoson@vansd.org
Perkins, Tami
Social Studies Tami.Perkins@vansd.org
Petersen, Tom
English Tom.Petersen@vansd.org
Pickens, Amy
Career Center Specialist Amy.Pickens@vansd.org
Pierce, Aaron
Spanish Aaron.Pierce@vansd.org
Sangalli, Natalie
Health Natalie.Sangalli@vansd.org
Saueracker, Eric
web site
Math Eric.Saueracker@vansd.org
Saunders, Toni
Learning Support/English Antoinette.Saunders@vansd.org
Skinner, Rick
PE Rick.Skinner@vansd.org
Sonderland, Robin
Orchestra/Spanish Robin.Sonderland@vansd.org
Spirlin, David
PE, Health David.Spirlin@vansd.org
Stutesman, Stephanie
Lieser Branch Campus Stephanie.Stutesman@vansd.org
Thompson, Neal
Learning Support Neal.Thompson@vansd.org
Traynham, Hanna
Design Tech Hanna.Traynham@vansd.org
Vester, Dionne
Counselor Dionne.Vester@vansd.org
Wendel, Elana
English Elana.Wendel@vansd.org
Wenger, Sheila
French Sheila.Wenger@vansd.org
Williams, Spencer
History Spencer.Williams@vansd.org