HBHS

Hudson's Bay High School Teachers

= teacher web site
Teacher Department Email Address
Altman, Jill
web site
Science Jill.Altman@vansd.org
Balin, Joseph
Learning Support/Math Joseph.Balin@vansd.org
Beckel, Paul
Financial Algebra/PE Paul.Beckel@vansd.org
Belinge, Steven
Pottery/Drawing Steven.Belinge@vansd.org
Boone, Nancy
Physical Ed Nancy.Boone@vansd.org
Brdar, Danijel
Counselor Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Brewer, Ben
CS Python/Marketing/Next Tools Benjamin.Brewer@vansd.org
Bunch, Craig
Band Craig.Bunch@vansd.org
Busick, Sam
web site
Social Studies Samuel.Busick@vansd.org
Byrd, Bob
Photography/Yearbook Bob.Byrd@vansd.org
Carlson, Jake
English/History
Jake.Carlson@vansd.org
Carpenter, Amy
Career & Technical Education
Natural Resources
Amy.Carpenter@vansd.org
Castellano, Bronson
English
Bronson.Castellano@vansd.org
Claborn, Danna
ASL Danna.Claborn@vansd.org
Contreras, Zack
Math Zachary.Contreras@vansd.org
Corpus, Maris
ASL Marisa.Corpus@vansd.org
Dressen, Matt
English/Theater Matthew.Dressen@vansd.org
Dronen, Josh
web site
English Josh.Dronen@vansd.org
Duncan, Nancy
Next Tools/Algebra Nancy.Duncan@vansd.org
Feist, Jenie
SCC Jenie.Feist@vansd.org
Fenton, Anna
Structured Learning Center Anna.Fenton@vansd.org
Fisher, Tracey
SCC Tracey.Fisher@vansd.org
Fullbright, Megan
Counselor Megan.Fullbright@vansd.org
Gatson, Shad
web site
English Shadbreon.Gatson@vansd.org
Gonsalves Johnson, Merri
Learning Support/English Merri.Gonsalvesjohnson@vansd.org
Gonzales, Jamie
Social Studies Jamie.Gonzales@vansd.org
Griffiths, Tom
Career and Technical Ed/Career Choices/Work-Based Learning Tom.Griffiths@vansd.org
Haberlach, Michele
Math Michele.Haberlach@vansd.org
Hahn, Charles
English Charles.Hahn@vansd.org
Hahn, Joanie
Math Joanie.Hahn@vansd.org
Halbert, Janet
Spanish Janet.Halbert@vansd.org
Hartwig, Tonya
Intensive Academic & Transition Skills Tonya.Hartwig@vansd.org
Hecker, Kara
Counselor Kara.Hecker@vansd.org
Henrichs, Peter
Math Peter.Henrichs@vansd.org
Hildreth, Julie
Lieser Branch Campus Julie.Hildreth@vansd.org
Ho, Tony
Math Tony.Ho@vansd.org
Horenstein, Trisha
English Trisha.Horenstein@vansd.org
Howard, Randy
Career and Technical Ed/Video Randy.Howard@vansd.org
Huerena, Lorilee
Career Counselor/Magnet Coordinator/Marketing Lorilee.Huerena@vansd.org
Jones, Steven
Biology/Environmental Science Steven.Jones@vansd.org
Jordan, Susan
web site
Math Susan.Jordan@vansd.org
Laughlin, Pam
Teacher-Librarian Pamela.Laughlin@vansd.org
Lions, Mandy
Math Amanda.Lions@vansd.org
Lions, Ray
Counselor Ray.Lions@vansd.org
Lorenz, Steve
web site
Career and Technical Ed/Horticulture Steve.Lorenz@vansd.org
McCamish, Bethany
Graphic Design/English/Photo Bethany.McCamish@vansd.org
McKell, Tyler
Instructional Technology Facilitator Tyler.McKell@vansd.org
Merchant, Max
Social Studies Maxwell.Merchant@vansd.org
Merrow, Scott
History Scott.Merrow@vansd.org
Mikaele, Elizabeth
Counselor Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Moore-Prosise, Cody
AP Chemistry/Pre-AP Chemistry/Human Anatomy & Physiology Cody.Moore-Prosise@vansd.org
Nicoson, Kareah
Concert Choir Kareah.Nicoson@vansd.org
Perkins, Tami
Social Studies Tami.Perkins@vansd.org
Petersen, Tom
English Tom.Petersen@vansd.org
Pickens, Amy
Career Center Specialist Amy.Pickens@vansd.org
Pierce, Aaron
Spanish/Intro to Building Trades Aaron.Pierce@vansd.org
Rainville, Michael
Biology Michael.Rainville@vansd.org
Sandmann, Matt
Algebra/Foundations Matthew.Sandmann@vansd.org
Sangalli, Natalie
Health Natalie.Sangalli@vansd.org
Saueracker, Eric
web site
Physics/Engineering Design Eric.Saueracker@vansd.org
Saunders, Toni
Learning Support/English Antoinette.Saunders@vansd.org
Scheetz, Anna
IAC Anna.Scheetz@vansd.org
Skinner, Rick
PE/Head Baseball Coach Rick.Skinner@vansd.org
Sonderland, Robin
Orchestra/Spanish Robin.Sonderland@vansd.org
Starke, Dustin
EL Lead/Credit Recovery, AVID Dustin.Starke@vansd.org
Stutesman, Stephanie
Lieser Branch Campus Stephanie.Stutesman@vansd.org
Thompson, Neal
Learning Support Neal.Thompson@vansd.org
Traynham, Hanna
Drawing/Pottery Hanna.Traynham@vansd.org
Vien, Courtney
Health/Child Development Courtney.Vien@vansd.org
Watson, Bonnie
GRADS/Child Development Bonnie.Watson@vansd.org
Wendel, Elana
English Elana.Wendel@vansd.org
Wenger, Sheila
French Sheila.Wenger@vansd.org
Williams, Spencer
History Spencer.Williams@vansd.org