HBHS

Hudson's Bay High School Teachers

= teacher web site
Teacher Department Email Address
Alcantar, Alberto
Learning Support Alberto.Alcantar@vansd.org
Allen, Alaina
English Alaina.Allen@vansd.org
Altman, Jill
web site
Science Jill.Altman@vansd.org
Aske, Kelsey
Language Arts Kelsey.Aske@vansd.org
Balin, Joseph
Learning Support/Math Joseph.Balin@vansd.org
Barkee, Marli
Marketing Marli.Barkee@vansd.org
Boone, Nancy
Physical Ed Nancy.Boone@vansd.org
Brdar, Danijel
Counselor Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Brown, Bill
web site
Science Bill.Brown@vansd.org
Buchanan, Melissa
web site
Science Melissa.Buchanan@vansd.org
Busick, Sam
web site
Social Studies Samuel.Busick@vansd.org
Byrd, Bob
Photography Bob.Byrd@vansd.org
Carpenter, Amy
Science/Natural Resources Amy.Carpenter@vansd.org
Claborn, Danna
ASL Danna.Claborn@vansd.org
Cutter, Kelly
English/Performing Arts Kelly.Cutter@vansd.org
Damiano, Rachel
web site
Math Rachel.Damiano@vansd.org
Desjarlais, Zach
ASB, Yearbook, Technology Zach.Desjarlais@vansd.org
Dill, Kacie
Career & Technical Education Kacie.Dill@vansd.org
Dronen, Josh
web site
English Josh.Dronen@vansd.org
Fescenmeyer, Brooke
Speech-Language Pathologist Brooke.Fescenmeyer@vansd.org
Gatson, Shad
web site
English Shadbreon.Gatson@vansd.org
Gonzales, Jamie
Social Studies Jamie.Gonzales@vansd.org
Goodpaster, Mike
Social Studies Mike.Goodpaster@vansd.org
Griffiths, Tom
Career Choices Tom.Griffiths@vansd.org
Hahn, Charles
English Charles.Hahn@vansd.org
Hanson, Erin
web site
English Erin.Hanson@vansd.org
Hartwig, Tonya
Intensive Academic & Transition Skills Tonya.Hartwig@vansd.org
Hecker, Kara
Counselor Kara.Hecker@vansd.org
Henrichs, Peter
Math Peter.Henrichs@vansd.org
Herrington, Linda
Career Guidance Specialist Linda.Herrington@vansd.org
Ho, Tony
Math Tony.Ho@vansd.org
Howard, Randy
Career and Technical Ed/Video Randy.Howard@vansd.org
James, Gayle
Visual and Performing Arts Gayle.James@vansd.org
Jessen, Dana
English Dana.Jessen@vansd.org
Johnson, Seth
Social Studies Seth.Johnson@vansd.org
Jordan, Susan
Math Susan.Jordan@vansd.org
Klinsing, Drew
Career and Technical Ed Drew.Klinsing@vansd.org
Kocher, Allison
web site
Structured Communication Center Allison.Kocher@vansd.org
Cory, Kunz
Math Cory.Kunz@vansd.org
Larsen, Cindy
Food & Fitness, Health Cindy.Larsen@vansd.org
Larson, Dan
CWP/World Studies Daniel.Larson@vansd.org
Laughlin, Pam
Teacher-Librarian Pamela.Laughlin@vansd.org
Lions, Mandy
web site
Math Amanda.Lions@vansd.org
Lorenz, Steve
web site
Career and Technical Ed/Horticulture Steve.Lorenz@vansd.org
Manheimer, Ian
SLC Ian.Manheimer@vansd.org
Meskel, Mike
Band Mike.Meskel@vansd.org
Mikaele, Elizabeth
Counselor Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Morrison, Julia
web site
English Julia.Morrison@vansd.org
Mosher, Jayodin
ASL Jayodin.Mosher@vansd.org
Nicoson, Kareah
Concert Choir Kareah.Nicoson@vansd.org
Newton, James
Science James.Newton1@vansd.org
Perkins, Tami
Social Studies Tami.Perkins@vansd.org
Petersen, Tom
English Tom.Petersen@vansd.org
Pierce, Aaron
Spanish Aaron.Pierce@vansd.org
Piliado, Trish
English Trish.Piliado@vansd.org
Pizot, Jennifer
web site
Spanish Jennifer.Pizot@vansd.org
Pongracz, Jennifer
FACSE Jennifer.Pongracz@vansd.org
Quiroz, Mason
Math Mason.Quiroz@vansd.org
Ross, Sara
Health Sara.Ross@vansd.org
Satter, Rachel
Math Rachel.Satter@vansd.org
Saueracker, Eric
web site
Math Eric.Saueracker@vansd.org
Saunders, Toni
Learning Support/English Antoinette.Saunders@vansd.org
Sedlickas, Amy
Art Amy.Sedlickas@vansd.org
Selby, Dana
CTE Programs (JAG, Co-op, Magnet Coordinator) Dana.Selby@vansd.org
Skinner, Rick
PE Rick.Skinner@vansd.org
Sonderland, Robin
Orchestra/Spanish Robin.Sonderland@vansd.org
Spirlin, David
PE, Health David.Spirlin@vansd.org
Stokesbary, Alan
Visual and Performing Arts Alan.Stokesbary@vansd.org
Stutesman, Stephanie
English Stephanie.Stutesman@vansd.org
Thompson, Neal
Learning Support Neal.Thompson@vansd.org
Triplett, Laraine
web site
Social Studies Laraine.Triplett@vansd.org
Wendel, Elana
English Elana.Wendel@vansd.org
Vester, Dionne
Counselor Dionne.Vester@vansd.org