HBHS

Hudson's Bay High School Teachers

= teacher web site
Teacher Department Email Address
Alcantar, Alberto
Learning Support Alberto.Alcantar@vansd.org
Altman, Jill
web site
Science Jill.Altman@vansd.org
Anderson, Vaughn
Algebra/Horticulture Vaughn.Anderson@vansd.org
Aske, Kelsey
Language Arts Kelsey.Aske@vansd.org
Balin, Joseph
Learning Support/Math Joseph.Balin@vansd.org
Barkee, Marli
Marketing Marli.Barkee@vansd.org
Beckel, Paul
Nextools, Health, Algebra Paul.Beckel@vansd.org
Boone, Nancy
Physical Ed Nancy.Boone@vansd.org
Brdar, Danijel
Counselor Danijel.Brdar@vansd.org
Brown, Bill
web site
Science Bill.Brown@vansd.org
Buchanan, Melissa
web site
Science Melissa.Buchanan@vansd.org
Busick, Sam
web site
Social Studies Samuel.Busick@vansd.org
Byrd, Bob
Photography Bob.Byrd@vansd.org
Carpenter, Amy
Science/Natural Resources Amy.Carpenter@vansd.org
Claborn, Danna
ASL Danna.Claborn@vansd.org
Coffin, Charles
Chemistry/Biology Charles.Coffin@vansd.org
Contreras, Zack
Math Zachary.Contreras@vansd.org
Cutter, Kelly
English/Performing Arts Kelly.Cutter@vansd.org
Dressen, Matt
English Matthew.Dressen@vansd.org
Dronen, Josh
web site
English Josh.Dronen@vansd.org
Fescenmeyer, Brooke
Speech-Language Pathologist Brooke.Fescenmeyer@vansd.org
Gatson, Shad
web site
English Shadbreon.Gatson@vansd.org
Gonzales, Jamie
Social Studies Jamie.Gonzales@vansd.org
Griffiths, Tom
Career Choices & Work Based Learning Tom.Griffiths@vansd.org
Hahn, Charles
English Charles.Hahn@vansd.org
Hartwig, Tonya
Intensive Academic & Transition Skills Tonya.Hartwig@vansd.org
Hecker, Kara
Counselor Kara.Hecker@vansd.org
Henrichs, Peter
Math Peter.Henrichs@vansd.org
Ho, Tony
Math Tony.Ho@vansd.org
Howard, Randy
Career and Technical Ed/Video Randy.Howard@vansd.org
Huffman, Madeline
Child Development/Health Madeline.Huffman@vansd.org
James, Gayle
Visual and Performing Arts Gayle.James@vansd.org
Jordan, Susan
web site
Math Susan.Jordan@vansd.org
Klinsing, Drew
Career and Technical Ed Drew.Klinsing@vansd.org
Larson, Dan
CWP/World Studies Daniel.Larson@vansd.org
Laughlin, Pam
Teacher-Librarian Pamela.Laughlin@vansd.org
Lions, Mandy
web site
Math Amanda.Lions@vansd.org
Lorenz, Steve
web site
Career and Technical Ed/Horticulture Steve.Lorenz@vansd.org
Manheimer, Ian
SLC Ian.Manheimer@vansd.org
Merrow, Scott
History Scott.Merrow@vansd.org
Merryman, Larry
English Larry.Merryman@vansd.org
Meskel, Mike
Band Mike.Meskel@vansd.org
Meyer, Andy
Career Center Specialist Andy.Meyer@vansd.org
Mikaele, Elizabeth
Counselor Elizabeth.Mikaele@vansd.org
Mosher, Jayodin
ASL Jayodin.Mosher@vansd.org
Nicoson, Kareah
Concert Choir Kareah.Nicoson@vansd.org
Perkins, Tami
Social Studies Tami.Perkins@vansd.org
Petersen, Tom
English Tom.Petersen@vansd.org
Pierce, Aaron
Spanish Aaron.Pierce@vansd.org
Piliado, Trish
English, Freshmen SET, ELL Trish.Piliado@vansd.org
Quiroz, Mason
Math Mason.Quiroz@vansd.org
Ramey, Daniel
English Daniel.Ramey@vansd.org
Satter, Rachel
Math Rachel.Satter@vansd.org
Sangalli, Natalie
Health Natalie.Sangalli@vansd.org
Saueracker, Eric
web site
Math Eric.Saueracker@vansd.org
Saunders, Toni
Learning Support/English Antoinette.Saunders@vansd.org
Saur, Alisa
Math Alisa.Saur@vansd.org
Selby, Dana
Magnet Coordinator Dana.Selby@vansd.org
Skinner, Rick
PE Rick.Skinner@vansd.org
Sonderland, Robin
Orchestra/Spanish Robin.Sonderland@vansd.org
Spirlin, David
PE, Health David.Spirlin@vansd.org
Stokesbary, Alan
Visual and Performing Arts Alan.Stokesbary@vansd.org
Stutesman, Stephanie
School Success Skills Stephanie.Stutesman@vansd.org
Thompson, Neal
Learning Support Neal.Thompson@vansd.org
Traynham, Hanna
Design Tech Hanna.Traynham@vansd.org
Triplett, Laraine
web site
Social Studies Laraine.Triplett@vansd.org
Uber, Jennifer
Learning Support Jennifer.Uber@vansd.org
Varsek, Justine
French Justine.Varsek@vansd.org
Vester, Dionne
Counselor Dionne.Vester@vansd.org
Wendel, Elana
English Elana.Wendel@vansd.org
Williams, Spencer
History Spencer.Williams@vansd.org
Woehler, Jenie
SCC Jenie.Woehler@vansd.org